They're here! More Muvipix.com Guides by Steve Grisetti!
The Muvipix.com Guides to Premiere & Photoshop Elements 2018
Not quite sure what our site has to offer?
Check out the
Muvipix Video Tour

DVD Architect Studio 5

A new addition to Muvipix, with support and discussion of Sony's DVD Architect Studio.

DVD Architect Studio 5

Postby fekobel » Mon Mar 24, 2014 11:04 am

My Blu-Ray Projects made in the past used the font "Agnes".Now when I bring up the Menu I get a message saying "Agnes" is no longer supported.Is there any way I can restore the "Agnes" font to Architect Studio?
fekobel
New User
New User
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2013 1:30 pm

Re: DVD Architect Studio 5

Postby Steve Grisetti » Mon Mar 24, 2014 11:13 am

Was your BluRay project created on another computer?

It sounds like you simply don't have this font on your computer. It will need to be installed on your computer in order for DVD Architect to re-apply it to your project.
3.6 ghz i7-7700 running Windows 10 Pro 64-bit with 16 gigs RAM and a 2 terrabyte HD. Also iMac 2.6 ghz dual-core, 4 gigs of RAM, running OSX El Capitan and Boot Camp Windows 10 64-bit.
User avatar
Steve Grisetti
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 12747
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Re: DVD Architect Studio 5

Postby fekobel » Mon Mar 24, 2014 11:26 am

Thanks Steve.The project was created on the same computer.I don't know how to install the font "Agnes"on my computer.
fekobel
New User
New User
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2013 1:30 pm

Re: DVD Architect Studio 5

Postby Steve Grisetti » Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:25 pm

If you go into your computer's Control Panel and select Fonts, do you see the Agnes font listed?

If not, you'll need to find out where you originally picked up this font (downloaded, installed with another program, etc.) and re-install it.

BTW, was this disc menu created with DVD Architect Studio 5 or with an earlier version of the program (like version 4.5)? It could well be that, even if Agnes is on your computer, the program may no longer support it.
3.6 ghz i7-7700 running Windows 10 Pro 64-bit with 16 gigs RAM and a 2 terrabyte HD. Also iMac 2.6 ghz dual-core, 4 gigs of RAM, running OSX El Capitan and Boot Camp Windows 10 64-bit.
User avatar
Steve Grisetti
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 12747
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Re: DVD Architect Studio 5

Postby Peru » Mon Mar 24, 2014 1:08 pm

User avatar
Peru
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 3085
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 12:34 pm
Location: Peru, NY, USA


Return to DVD Architect 


Similar topics


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest