They're here! More Muvipix.com Guides by Steve Grisetti!
The Muvipix.com Guides to Premiere & Photoshop Elements 2024
As well as The Muvipix.com Guide to CyberLink PowerDirector 21
Because there are stories to tell
muvipix.com

Itchy Boots

Talk about anything here.

Itchy Boots

Postby TreeTopsRanch » Sun May 28, 2023 10:56 am

This gal really knows how to create video content. This video is just one in a series of many. Once you watch one of her videos you will get hooked. Since her vids are so popular there will be an ad or two.

TreeTopsRanch
Super Contributor
Super Contributor

Re: Itchy Boots

Postby Dave McElderry » Sun May 28, 2023 11:58 am

Her actual name is Noralee. She's a geologist by profession who apparently made a good sum of money working around the world and then decided to create an adventure motorcycling YouTube channel and left everything else behind. We've been following her for several years, some of Europe (she's from Norway), Africa, South America, Central America, Mexico, the western U.S, Canada, and Alaska (which her present motorcycle is named for). Now she's back in northern Africa. Her recent trip through the Sahara was just craziness. Of course a lot of things she does on a bike are just nuts as far as I'm concerned. I've never seen anyone, man or woman, willing to tackle the sort of places she goes, and 99% is all alone. But of course that's a good part of the appeal of her channel. I actually posted a link to one of her videos a while back when comparing the quality of her GoPro vids to a problem I was having. She used one mounted to her helmet pointed forward, one on her handlebars pointed back towards her face, and uses a third on a stick to get shots of herself riding. Plus she gets some great drone video in a follow-me mode. I can also highly recommend her channel, whether you're a motorcyclist or not. :TU:
Be yourself; everyone else is taken.